08-21 05 80 order@meguiars.se

PERSONAL

VD
Håkan Möllerström

hakan@meguiars.se
070-452 12 39

Säljare
Christer Holmberg
christer@meguiars.se
070-694 02 19

Säljare
Hampus Möllerström

hampus@meguiars.se
073-077 06 82

Ekonomi/kontor
Helen Welch

helen@meguiars.se

Content & Marknadsföring
Stevie Antoniou

stevie@meguiars.se

Sociala medier & marknadsföring
Jim Lindeborg
jim@meguiars.se

072-500 42 02

 

Lager
Marie Landtroos
marie@meguiars.se

Lageransvarig
Manne Landtroos

manne@meguiars.se
070-452 63 35

Lager
Robert Stenström
robert@meguiars.se

Eventanställd
Jacob Henriksson